BTS – 진격의 방탄 (Rise of Bangtan)

Site For The Latest Korean Music Album Lyrics

Album: [EP] O!RUL8,2?
01. INTRO : O!RUL8,2?
02. N.O
03. We On
04. Skit : R U Happy Now?
05. If I Ruled The World
06. Coffee
07. BTS Cypher PT.1
08. 진격의 방탄
09. 팔도강산


(…Click “Read the rest of this entry” to see the lyrics…)

View original post 781 more words


2 thoughts on “BTS – 진격의 방탄 (Rise of Bangtan)

  1. Pingback: STYLE RANT: BTS and PVRISIEN Customised Shirts | Navy

  2. Pingback: STYLE LOG: 131030 J-HOPE IN BRATSON | Navy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s